NFL London Games 2022

NFL London Games 2022

The 2022 NFL London games are living up their name by causing excitement and anticipation all over the world. The NFL has already announced this year’s international series. The fixtures are going to be spread out over London, Mexico City and Munich. The International Series is going to kick off on 2nd of October 2022 with New Orleans Saints playing vs Minnesota Vikings in at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium. This game is a 2017 playoffs rematch “Minneapolis miracles” where Stefon Diggs broke the Who Dat nations heart.

The NFL has released the game’s schedule and it is outlined below;

  • New Orleans Saints VS Minnesota Vikings are kicking it off on 2nd October in Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London at 2.30pm BST (9.30 ET)
  • Green Bay Packers VS New York Giants will be playing on 9th October in Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London at 2.30pm (9.30 ET)
  • Jacksonville Jaguars VS Denver Broncos will be playing on 30th October in Wembley Stadium, London 1.30 pm GMT ( 9.30 ET)
  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers VS Seattle Hawkins will be playing on 13th November in Allianz Arena, Munich.
  • On 21st November Arizona Cardinals will be playing vs San Francisco 49ers on Estadio Azteca in Mexico City.
Are you repping your team for the games? Click below to get your personalised Merchandise!
The tickets for these games will be available on the official NFL website. 

For Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London the tickets are available as follows;

Ticket holders will be able to purchase your tickets on the 20th of June 2022 10am BST Monday/ 11am CET Friday 24th June . However premium packages will be available as from 22nd of June 10am BST /11am CET Wednesday.

Those who want to buy new season tickets can do so from 10am BST/ 11am CET Thursday 30th June to 10am BST/ 11am CET Tuesday on 12th July. Single ticket buyers will be able to purchase tickets from 10am BST/ 11am CET, Tuesday July 26.

For Wembley Stadium, London the tickets are available as follows;

Union Jax tickets are available as on 21st June, 10am BST/ 11am CET Tuesday.

Those who want to purchase single game tickets are available on sale from 2pm BST/ 3pm CET Thursday on June 30th.

For tickets of the Allianz Arena Stadium, Munich tickets are available as follows;

Premium tickets are sold out

Single game tickets are on sale as from Tuesday July 19th 9am BST/ 10am CET.

Information on the exact price for tickets are below:

                                             Wembley Stadium